| Doctor Who | Torchwood | The Sarah Jane Adventures | Classic Series | Facts and Info | Who's History
Character Files | Monster and Villain Files | Spacecraft Files | Planet Files | Gallery | Videos | Merry Christmas | Awards

Sunday, 17 August 2008

Classic Series on iTunes USA

Fourteen Classic Series Doctor Who stories have appeared on iTunes in the USA! (but USA, unfortunately!) The stories have been mostly chosen at random, with a few which haven't actually been made into a DVD yet! The stories feature the first, second, third, fourth and sixth Doctors! Here are the stories:
  • The Ark in Space - 4th Doctor
  • Planet of the Spiders - 4th Doctor
  • The Sun Makers - 4th Doctor
  • Time Warrior - 3rd Doctor
  • The Three Doctors - 1st, 2nd and 3rd Doctors
  • Terror of the Autons - 3rd Doctor
  • The Hand of Fear - 4th Doctor
  • Spearhead from Space - 3rd Doctor
  • The Time Monster - 3rd Doctor
  • The Krotons - 2nd Doctor
  • Green Death - 3rd Doctor
  • The Mark of the Rani - 6th Doctor
  • Carnival of Monsters - 3rd Doctor
  • The Claws of Axos - 3rd Doctor
Each story costs $7.96, and each episode costs $1.99! This is a follow on from the first three new series, which have been released before hand. Will you be buying the episodes?
Please Comment! Thanks!


Brad said...

Cool post. I didn't know you could do this but I will be buying DVD's instead.