| Doctor Who | Torchwood | The Sarah Jane Adventures | Classic Series | Facts and Info | Who's History
Character Files | Monster and Villain Files | Spacecraft Files | Planet Files | Gallery | Videos | Merry Christmas | Awards

Monday, 24 November 2008

The Series 1 Guide

Today, the Doctor Who BBC Site is being updated for Series 1. Last month, the second series was put on the site, after the third series just before that, and then after the fourth series, which had started in April. From April we have had many videos, pictures, concept designs and fact files, uploaded onto the site after each episode of Series 4. They promised earlier this year, that all series will be put on, and now we have the complete update, with nothing missing. Everything has been on the old site, which has been avaliable on the old site since the new one opened, and is still open to view now. There are lots new features, as well as the old stuff in the same format.  To visit the site, click here., or to visit the Series 1 guide, click here! The homepage now shows a great picture with monsters and an Earth background from the series, including the 9th Doctor and Rose.
Please Comment! Thanks!


Doctor Who Mad Online said...

Great post, now the BBC site has all four series :)

Doctor Who Mad Online