| Doctor Who | Torchwood | The Sarah Jane Adventures | Classic Series | Facts and Info | Who's History
Character Files | Monster and Villain Files | Spacecraft Files | Planet Files | Gallery | Videos | Merry Christmas | Awards

Monday, 1 September 2008

Series 4 Box Set - Special Features

In the fourth volume of Series 4, out today, it has a special extra 4 page booklet, with the front cover showing the cover of the box set and information. The cover of the set is exactly the same to the ones we have seen before, so that rules out the rumour about the hmv cover. The special features, according to this, are as follows:
  • All 13 Episodes of Series Four
  • 2007 Christmas Special: Voyage of the Damned
  • 14 Episodes of Doctor Who Confidential (Edited)
  • 14 Commentaries
  • 14 Audio Descriptions
  • David Tennant's Video Diaries
  • Kylie Minogue's Video Diary
  • Children in Need Special: Time Crash
  • Out-Takes & Deleted Scenes
Also, the fourth volume of series 4 has a poster of the front cover. It is the same size as the front and back covers, and is attached onto the cover. But it has no writing, except for the Doctor Who logo on it.
Did you get the DVD today?
Please Comment! Thanks!